public bank, pbebank public bank, pbebank
PB Cardmember
public bank, pbebank HP Centres
ATM (List of Interbank Fund Transfer Participating Financial Institutions)
ATM (Off-Site ATMs)
CDM (Cheque Deposit Machine)
CDT (Cash Deposit Terminal)
CRM (Cash Recycling Machine)
PBB Branches Installed with CCM (Coin Collection Machine) 
PBB Branches Installed with EPF Kiosk
Overseas Branches, Subsidiaries, Associated Company, Offshore Bank/Company

Self Service Terminals
ATMs, CDMs, CDTs & CRMs Operation Hours 24 hours
Helpdesk Telephone No. 03-21795000


PBB branches installed with EPF Kiosk

  1. Bandar Bayan Baru
  2. Bandar Bukit Tinggi
  3. Bangsar
  4. Ipoh Garden
  5. KL City Main Office
  6. Kota Kinabalu
  7. Kuala Terengganu
  8. Kuantan
  9. Pelita
  10. Prai
  11. Pulau Pinang
  12. Seremban
  13. Taman Cheras
  14. Taman Melaka Raya
  15. Taman Sentosa
  16. Taman Tun Dr. Ismail

Highlights lets you do your banking from the comfort of your home.

Pay Your Bills via

public bank, pbebank
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Security | Client Charter | Bank Negara Malaysia
Copyright © Public Bank Berhad (6463-H) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED